Parish Leadership

Angela Bissoy
Patricia Foss

Parish Council:
Mark Erpelding
Adade Gbadoe
Patricia Griffin
Michael Kabeya
Chris Kremer
Michael Olson
Cece Ryan
John Seward

 Finance Council:
Yves Akouete-Akue
Amanda Barthel
Tony Duren
Lucien Solefack

2021 Parish Pastoral Council Schedule (Subject to Change)

January 11

February 9 (Joint meeting of PPC and Finance Councils)

March 9

April 13

May 11

August 10

October 12

November 9